8X8 GAZEBO CANOPY

petak, 21.10.2011.

MICRO BLINDS - MICRO


MICRO BLINDS - OPENGL CELL SHADING - WAGON CANOPY.



Micro Blinds





micro blinds






    micro blinds
  • UpSee aluminum blinds.











Day 116- of longing and jealousy




Day 116- of longing and jealousy





of course today is a beautiful day outside. why am i bitter about that? because i'm stuck inside studying all day for this micro quiz that i'm terrified for. my grade in that class? yeah, not so much, so i would love to knock with one out of the park. so i'll be studying ALL day. i wish i were outside, playing frisbee with my yellow lab, kevin.

i took my psych quiz, i feel really confident about it. i'm glad i'm switching my major to psych, anyway. next is my chem test. not really all that worried about it. they're always straight from the book.

then it's another hour of studying, my micro lab quiz, the REST of micro class [which looks fairly short, actually] and then ZOOM out the door and headed home. i'm so excited to be going home for thanksgiving. i need a long weekend to unwind and get ready for finals week *sigh* i'm super jealous of everyone who's already home, or headed there right now.

i'm going to bring my micro book with me on break and spend a few hours a day completing my final review [which i already have part 1 of.] this is another test i'd like to ace. i really wish i'd treated my ADD sooner, now it feels like a game of catch-up.

OH! and my sister apologized yesterday for accusing me of stealing her jeans. i called her earlier that day, and apologized for hanging up on her, told her it was rude, and i hoped she would forgive me. i also offered to help look for her jeans and go shopping with her [on my dad's dime] to find a new pair.

she called me back later that night, and apologized. she said my mother had found the most recent pair of jeans that went missing, and that she owed me an apology. i forgave her, we chatted just a little [because i was in the middle of homework] then disconnected. i think we're still a little bit bristled towards each other, but hopefully it's nothing that a parade, a turkey, too much pie, and sweet potatoes won't fix.











Blinding Light




Blinding Light





It isn't easy doing 1:1 on a moving flame. It seemed each time I got it in focus it would just sway out. I am so glad that I have the 105mm, anything shorter and my working distance would put my lens in the flame. Also had a B+W UV filter on there. I ain't crazy.









micro blinds







Related topics:

window covering ideas for sliding glass doors

aluminum door canopy

drum shade ceiling fixture

door canopies uk

blinds review

glazed canopy

kids bed canopy



- 04:51 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

8X8 GAZEBO CANOPY

  • 8x8 gazebo canopy, kawneer sun shades, bay window drapery ideas, plantation shutters french doors

Linkovi